RR vs DC 2020
RR vs DC 2020

RR vs DC Head to Head Dream11 Match Scorecard Team Playing 11 2020

Hey guys,

I welcome you back with another article about match number 30 i.e. RR vs DC 2020.

Let’s begin as usual with past performance of both the teams.

RR played their last match against SRH. SRH decided to bat by winning the toss. Warner and Manish Pandey played stable innings of 48 and 54 respectively. The pitch was hard to bat on and the ground is big too. Kane Williamson played a cameo of 22 and helped team reach a defendable total of 158. Bowlers of RR were economical.

RR batting second failed to get a decent start. Lost quick wickets and were not able to recover. Required rate went up and pressure was building. But, Riyan Parag (42) and Rahul Tewatia (45) had different thing in mind. They started slow and when they were set they started attacking every bowler including Rashid Khan. Rashi Khan 2 for 25 was the best bowling figures for SRH.

DC batting first scored 162 in their 20 overs. Opening was not good for DC as they lost quick wicket in the beginning in the form of Prithvi Shaw. Shikhar Dhawan was there on one end and DC was losing wickets on regular intervals. Shreyas Iyer and Dhawan showed that batting on that pitch was not easy yet they scored good individual scores of 42 and 69 each. Krunal Pandya was the top performer for MI in bowling. 2 wickets for 26 runs in 4 overs was his stats.

On defending that score, Rabada did take 2 wickets but was not able to win the match. Quinton de Kock and Suryakumar yadav made sure that they made MI win the match. Both scored 50+ runs. MI won the match by 5 wickets and 2 balls to spare.

RR vs DC 2020
RR vs DC 2020

RR vs DC 2020 Playing 11 | 14th October 2020

Playing 11 of Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 2020 will be mentioned in this section.

RR Playing 11

Jos Buttler (WK), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Steve Smith (C), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller/Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi and Ankit Rajpoot

DC Playing 11

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje

Also Read: – IPL 2020 Schedule News Team Squad Points Table Winner Prediction

RR vs DC 2020 Match Details Venue | 14th October 2020

  • Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Match number 30.
  • Date: 14th October 2020 at 7:30 PM IST.
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

RR vs DC Pitch & Weather Report | 14th October 2020

The average score inDubai is 170 plus when batting first. The pacers will get get some swing in the pitch in early overs. Rest batsmen will also get the benefit from the pitch.

Temperature will vary from max of 37 to min of 28 degree celcius. It will be a humid day tomorrow with around 69% humidity with 12kmph wind speed by night time.

RR vs DC 2020 Toss Prediction | 14th October 2020

Teams batting first is having a better chance of winning as the pressure and the pitch becoming slower as the matches are going towards the end. Trend have been like this now. Wint the toss and choose to bat first.

RR vs DC Head to Head Match Prediction Scorecard 2020

DC and RR have faced each other 21 times until now. DC have won 10 and RR have won 11.

SRH vs KXIP Head To Head Stats shows that RR have been slight better than DC over the entire editions of IPL. So, SRH vs KXIP match Prediction according to me is that both the teams have been doing well in this edition of IPL. RR have upper hand in head to head stats. But the form of DC have been better this season. I would say DC have better chances of winning the match. Old stats does not matter if the team is in immense form.

RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction IPL 2020

Below are some suggestionsI have shared with you for making your own dream 11 team.

Suggestion 1

Rishabh Pant, Jos Buttler, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Shimron Hetmyer, Steve Smith, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Jofra Archer and Kartik Tyagi

Captain: Shikhar Dhawan

Vice-Captain: Jos Buttler

Suggestion 2

Rishabh Pant, Jos Buttler, Prithvi Shaw, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Jofra Archer and Shreyas Gopal

Captain: Jos Buttler

Vice-Captain: Rishabh Pant

Also Read: – IPL Anchors Female Host Names List 2020 Images


On this note I would like to finish this post about RR vs DC 2020. What do you think, Which team will win this match? Do mention your opinion in the comments section.

About Nick Schager 121 Articles
I am Nick Schager, a sports news enthusiast. I love reading and writing in sports-related news. I have written for various sports news portals but now working for Browse Desk and providing the latest sports news which you can browse and enjoy reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.