MI vs SRH 2020
MI vs SRH 2020

MI vs SRH Dream11 Prediction Head to Head Match Scorecard Playing 11 Sunday 4th October 2020 Result Highlights

This an informational article about MI vs SRH 2020.

Today is match number 17 which will be played between Mumbai Indians and Sun Risers Hyderabad. Now let’s have a look at their recent match along with the summary of the game.

Mumbai Indians have won their recent match against Kings XI Punjab. Batting first, Mumbai scored 191 in their 20 overs. Rohit Sharma (70) the top scorer set up the innings in the beginning and then came came Hardik Pandya (30)& Keiron Pollard (47) who made blazing fast runs to help MI reach massive score.

Cottrell was the only economical bowler from Kings XI Punjab and took one wicket as well. In return, KXIP was only able to score 148 in their 20 overs. Nicholas Pooran 44 was the top scorer from KXIP. Bumrah, R. Chahar and Pattinson all took 2 wickets each.

SRH faced CSK yesterday. Priyan Garg was the key player in SRH’s inning. After losing top four key players early he played explosive innings of 51 of just 26 balls. and giving SRH a defendable total of 164. Deepak Chahar took 2 wickets and was economical as well.

MSD and R. Jadeja were the only ones who managed to stay on crease and took the match until the last over. CSK lost early wickets in the game that made it difficult for them to recover. Natrajan took 2 wickets for SRH. Hence, SRH won the match by 7 runs.

MI vs SRH 2020
MI vs SRH 2020

MI vs SRH 2020 Playing 11 | 4th October 2020

The playing XI of both the teams are mentioned below. Have a look at the teams. Captains and Vice Captains are mentioned in the MI vs SRH playing 11.

MI Playing 11

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

SRH Playing 11

David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Also Read: – Most Beautiful IPL Anchors Female Host Names List Hot Photos

MI vs SRH 2020 Match Details Venue | 4th October 2020

  • Match: Mumbai Indians vs Sun Risers Hyderabad, Match number 17.
  • Date: 4th October 2020 at 3:30 PM IST.
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

MI vs SRH Pitch & Weather Report | 4th October 2020

Weather of Sharjah is a bit cooler than Dubai and Abu Dhabi. The max temperature will be around 33-34 degree celcius. In addition to that, Wind will be also there.

Pitch is flat and will benefit batsmen more than bowlers. Since the ground is small as well. the match is considered to be a high scoring match.

MI vs SRH 2020 Toss Prediction | 4th October 2020

Same as usual, the team winning the match will bowl first due to the due factor. But, batting first is better because teams batting first as winning as the match goes on, pitch will become slow and will help spinners a lot.

Also Read: – IPL 2020 Points Table and Team Standings

MI vs SRH Head to Head Match Prediction Scorecard 2020

MI vs SRH have locked horns 14 times till now. Both Mumbai and Hyderabad have won equal amount of matches i.e. 7 matches each.

MI vs SRH match prediction is that Mumbai Indians have better chances of winning than Hyderabad as Mumbai players are in form. From Rohit Sharma to Surya Kumar Yadav to Hardik pandya to Keiron Pollard. Rahul Chahar to Bumrah to Pattinson to Boult, the team is filled with international talent. SRH might be worried about the injury Bhuvneshwar Kumar had in the match against CSK. SRH have to be extra ordinary to win the match with Bairstow and Warner not in their best form.

Watch MI vs SRH live score on Cricbuzz and MI vs KKR live streaming at Hotstar.

MI vs SRH Dream11 Prediction IPL 2020

Here are some Combinations of teams to select for MI vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction team.

Suggestion 1

Ishan Kishan, Jonny Bairstow, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, David Warner, Abdul Samad, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan and Rashid Khan

Captain: David Warner

Vice-Captain: Hardik Pandya

Suggestion 2

Kieron Pollard, Jonny Bairstow, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, David Warner, Abdul Samad, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan and Rashid Khan

Captain: David Warner

Vice-Captain: Quinton de Kock

About Nick Schager 122 Articles
I am Nick Schager, a sports news enthusiast. I love reading and writing in sports-related news. I have written for various sports news portals but now working for Browse Desk and providing the latest sports news which you can browse and enjoy reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.