IPL SRH vs DC 2020 Match Scorecard Toss Playing XI Team Result Tuesday 29th September 2020 Highlights Dream11 Prediction

Which team will win today’s match and that is SRH vs DC 2020 (match number 11) IPL 13?

Firstly, SRH as they are on a losing streak and still looking for a win in this season of IPL. They faced KKR in their second match, batting first, they scored 142 with the courtesy of Manish Pandey, who scored 51. Other than him, Saha & Warner scored 30+ runs. Bowlers struggled to take wickets and failed to defend the target of 143.

Delhi Capitals have shown great performance in IPL 13. The complete opposite of SRH, DC, are on the winning streak. They will face SRH after defeating CSK in their previous match. They defended a total of 175 and stopped CSK at 131 in 20 overs. Prithvi Shaw, the highest run-scorer, made 64 of 43 balls. Rabada took 3 and Nortje took 2 wickets and both were economical.

SRH vs DC 2020
SRH vs DC 2020

SRH vs DC Playing XI (29th September 2020)

In this section, the squad and playing XI of Sun Risers Hyderabad & Delhi Capitals are mentioned along with the captains and vice-captains of respective teams.

SRH IPL 2020 Team Squad

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Shreevats Goswami, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jason Holder, Abhishek Sharma, Bavanaka Sandeep, Sanjay Yadav, Fabian Allen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, TNatarajan, Basil Thampi.

SRH Playing XI

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan.

DC IPL 2020 Team Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishant Sharma, Axar Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Daniel Sams, Mohit Sharma, Anrich Nortje, Alex Carey (wk), Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Harshal Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav.

DC Playing XI

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan.

SRH vs DC Match Details Venue | 28th September 2020

  1. Match: Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, Match number 11.
  2. Date: 29th September 2020 at 7:30 PM IST.
  3. Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

SRH vs DC Pitch & Weather Report | 29th September 2020

It is going to be a sunny day with a very low chance of precipitation when Sunrisers Hyderabad takes on the mighty Delhi Capitals at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The peak temperature is expected to be around 37 degrees Celsius, while the minimum will be around 28 degrees. The humidity will likely be over 50 percent with a wind speed of about 14 km per hour. Overall the conditions look good for a good game of T20 cricket.

The ground Of Abu Dhabi is small and the pitch is flat. Therefore batting is easy against fast bowlers and the spinner will do a bit of trouble but being a small ground, bowlers will be expensive and will be a high total score. Dew will be as always a factor, captains will look for it.

SRH vs DC Toss Prediction | 29th September 2020

The ground is small. So high scoring targets will be expected. “Win the toss and bat first” that’s the main motive of the captains. Dew will be the factor as usual but the teams batting first are winning. The pressure of chasing a target also seems to be troubling teams.

Also Read: – IPL 2020 Schedule & Start Date

SRH vs DC Head to Head Match Prediction Scorecard

When it comes to SRH vs DC head to head stats. SRH has won 9 and DC has won 5 out of the 14 times they faced each other. last 5 matches, SRH has 3, and DC has won 2.

According to the above stats, Delhi Capitals have more chances of winning.

SRH vs DC Dream11 Prediction IPL 2020

Here are some suggestions of teams to select for SRH vs DC today’s match Dream 11 Team.

Suggestion 1

Rishabh Pant, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Mohammad Nabi, Anrich Nortje, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed and Amit Mishra.

Captain: David Warner

Vice-Captain: Shikhar Dhawan

Suggestion 2

Shreyas Iyer, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Anrich Nortje, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, and Amit Mishra

Captain: Jhonny Bairstow

Vice-Captain: Shikhar Dhawan

Also Read: – IPL Anchors Female Host Names List 2020 Images

About Nick Schager 122 Articles
I am Nick Schager, a sports news enthusiast. I love reading and writing in sports-related news. I have written for various sports news portals but now working for Browse Desk and providing the latest sports news which you can browse and enjoy reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.