India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List
India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List

India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List In India And Australia

India vs Australia series will be played in Australia, and it will be a two-month-long series that includes T20, ODI, and Test matches. An important topic will be India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List as people ask for that too and too frequently.

India vs Australia series has always been a high contest between bat and ball. People are eager to watch the matches, and here’s a list of streaming or broadcasting channels for the matches between India and Australia.

India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List For Different Countries

India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List
India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List

The series will be played between India and Australia starting from 27th November 2020. The series will be broadcasted in four different languages.

It will be broadcasted Live on: –

  • Sony Ten1 channels in English
  • Sony Ten 3 channel in Hindi
  • Sony Six channel with English, Tamil, and Telugu commentary.

In 2017-18 Australian Cricket has made a deal of 6 years with Sony Pictures Sports Network that all the sport played in Australia will be broadcasted with Sony.

Cricket fans in the Indian sub-continent have to subscribe to the SonyLIV app to watch the live streaming of the Indian tour of Australia. One can log in the to watch the streaming.

For Australians, The series will be available for viewers live and exclusive on Fox Sports.

Other channels for telecasting of the series in different countries are mentioned below.

New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

USA: Willow TV, Hotstar

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

MENA (Middle East and North Africa) countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Live streaming options for India vs Australia are right here as well.

Live streaming: SonyLiv, Sky Go, Now TV.

There were various India Vs Australia Broadcast Channel List worldwide, which included a lot of major Countries. So stay tuned and watch the telecast, which will begin from 27th November 2020 as it will be the date when India vs Australia series will begin.

About Nick Schager 122 Articles
I am Nick Schager, a sports news enthusiast. I love reading and writing in sports-related news. I have written for various sports news portals but now working for Browse Desk and providing the latest sports news which you can browse and enjoy reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.